Comfortable in gray

natasha-poly-by-daniel-jackson-for-harpers-bazaar-us-september-2014-7

As far as I can remember myself, gray has always been my favourite color. It’s neutral, easily combines with any other color and looks good on me. Doesn’t matter if I have a bad hair day, if I woke up with swolen eyes…  The right gray tone always makes me feel and look great.

So when I saw this editorial in Harper’s Bazaar with stunning Natasha Poly I immediately felt in love with every single photo and every single detail. Soft, warm and cozy sweaters, wool pants, comfortable coats – everything looked just perfect.

I couldn’t think of a better way to meet cold rainy days that are about to come…

natasha-poly-by-daniel-jackson-for-harpers-bazaar-us-september-2014

 

Coat and pants, Michael Kors

natasha-poly-by-daniel-jackson-for-harpers-bazaar-us-september-2014-4

Coat, Stella McCartney. Shoes, the Row

natasha-poly-by-daniel-jackson-for-harpers-bazaar-us-september-2014-1

 

Jacket, Dior

____________________________

Images source – google.


Leave a comment