Red Red Red-2

My computer crashed today. What a despair to have it switched off the whole day long (crazy, how we addict to these little machines, Iphones, Ipads, etc.).

And the first thing I saw when my little friend was finally reanimated, is my selection of red colored clothes-accessorizes-beauty essentials in addition to what I have already published. So to celebrate our little victory I am posting just a little bit more of red stuff. Hope, you enjoy (me – endlessly).

All shades of red-4All shades of red-6

Valentino rockstud leather gloves, Visionare 37 Vreeland Memos, Mango faux leather cuff, Art production fund+Marilyn Minter printed stainless steel water bottle
Mango draped striped t-shirt, Lanvin Grosgrain trimmed hardcover notebook, Illesteva Leonard 2 round-frame acetate sunglasses, Saint Laurent Leather Ankle Boots, Mango stone ring, Charlotte Olympia Pandora Perspex clutch.

4 comments


Leave a Reply

