Lemonade

Lemonade

I saw this skirt from Alice+Olivia yesterday and immediately got the whole picture-perfect ensemble in my head. I know that we had a lot of tomatoes, peppers and other fruits and vegetables in different collections last year. And I never considered myself wearing that. But this funny skirt made me change my mind. So I just added a little bit of “serious” stuff to it – Chloè crossbody bag and Valentino rockstud pumps. And I got my bittersweet rock and roll!

_________________________

Clockwise: Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour, Alice+Olivia skirt, Chloè crossbody bag, Jennifer Behr set of two gold-tone hair clips , Alice+Olivia crewneck pullover, Valentino rockstud pumps.

Leave a Reply

