Oh, so elegant!

street view-3 street view-2

 

I just saw these photos made by famous street style photographer Tommy Ton and could not stop looking at them!

What caught me I guess is such a grace, elegance and femininity I saw in these ladies. And soft, rounded shapes of a coat on the first photo versus architecturally crafted coverall on the second. Not to mention the softness of the fabric. Something I would definitively crave for!

Chanel in Chanel? Guess, it`s never too much!

Leave a Reply

