Early morning. Cold weather, warm coffee and snowflake mukluks

DSC_033-28

One of the things I love about Brazil is that we have access to fresh and relatively cheap fruits all year around. But one of the things I still can’t get used, living in Sao Paulo, is how it’s getting cold inside any building or apartment when the temperature goes down.

Thankfully, it is still summer (though, the very last day of it). And, happily, I still have my favorite snowflake mukluks that I bought in Macy’s two years ago (Lauren Ralph Lauren)! They are so comfortable, warm and pretty.  And remind me a lot about Russia!

Leave a Reply

